is that tarragon?

I rely on the public transport for my daily commute.  Tons of people do across America.  Why do some people insist on eating dinner on the subway/bus?!  I will never understand this.  Do they like eating with their thighs touching a stranger, huddled over a paper box, or Tupperware, or Subway sandwich?  I like to eat meals in a house, maybe the kitchen, perhaps a public eatery of sorts.  I find this act to be totally unacceptable.  I have no desire to smell your food.  See you eat.  Or have your crumbs interact with me in any way.  Fucking blegh!  Listen, sip a drink.  Have a snack/candy bar to hold you over, I beg you.  Not even homeless people do this, they sit on a bench.  Please don’t make me have dinner with you!………………Also, I’m glad Brett Favre has finally quit.  I’ve never been a fan of his interceptions. OVER-RATED!!!………………..Song of the day: Avenged Sevenfold, Unholy Confessions. Listen to it, do 20 Hail Mary’s, and punch an enemy in the FACE!……………….. Toxins: 5. 

3 Responses to is that tarragon?

  1. apollocreed says:

    hahaha – fucking good stuff man. Post title is gold. This post is by far the most coherent one too. Also, it may be time to talk to you about the toxins.

  2. idontliketoread says:

    well, normally I imagine people wait till there are few comments before responding, but it is clear that no one reads this but my best friend! aww, thanks bro I thought you would relate, and toxin concern is duly noted.

  3. arimcg says:

    I read it! This was funny, too. The others, I’m not going to lie, I didn’t understand.

    I am very impressed with you for knowing what tarragon is. However, it is spelled correctly, which leads me to believe that you looked it up.

Leave a Reply

